IMPORTANT NEWS CONCERNING THIS BLOG!

This domain will expire on January 1, so I am transferring all content from this website over to my primary blog at Falcone’s Crossroads effective immediately.

If you wish to continue following my progress, please visit that blog and click on the “Follow” link there TODAY.

While the charity portion of my “Tip the Scales” challenge has concluded, I plan to continue my weekly updates and observations.  The accountability and journaling component of my diet will be an important part of my success going forward.

This will also be good for those of you still cheering me towards the 100-pound mark and for those of you who simply enjoy looking at my feet every Sunday!

I hope to see you all over at Falcone’s Crossroads, but if not, thanks a million for all your support over the past year here at Tip the Scales 2012!

2 responses to “IMPORTANT NEWS CONCERNING THIS BLOG!

  1. Hi Steve –
    Where should I send my contribution check?

    Happy New Year!

    Deb

    ________________________________

Add Comment